Saturday night live.

so, went out last night, wasnt supposed to since my knee is still fuked and im chewing painkillers like i was Janice joplin. anywho, went to my friends restaurant, after hours with some friends, the plan was, for me, to only take a couple of beers and go home when the others head out to the pub. a couple of glasses cooking wine and bears later, there i was, drunk, out of order and showing off my nipples. GREAT SUCCESS!

took some pics aswell, with my phone so the quality might not be top notch, HERE YA GO:

image23
thats david.


image25
thats the Head chef of the restaurant, daniél, drunk and havin a crap, VERY NICE!


image26
thats money mike, lookin' as flyy as it gets.

image27
yours truly.


image28
thats the restaurant, Owner to the left, Hannes.


so that about sums up my saturday night out, even if i didnt get as far as the pub, still was hellafunny.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0